2019 Events

Starting times and course availability are subject to change.
Call (607) 746-GOLF for Tee Times and Information.

Family Golf Days! Select Sundays in June, July, and August 

Junior Golf Clinic Starts Thursday, July 11  (5 Consecutive Thursdays)

Date Event Start
Time
Course
Availability
Friday, May 3 NENYPGA – Player’s Ability Test 8:00 Tee Times Open
Friday, May 10 Lifeline ‘Big Wheels’ Tourney 8:30 Shotgun Open 1:30
Wednesday, May 22 Employee Appreciation Day 1:15 Tee Times Call Pro Shop
Saturday, June 1 2-Man Memorial
Entry Form / Tee Times
8:00 Tee Times Open 1:00
Sunday, June 2 2-Man Memorial 9:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Saturday, June 9 Executive Shoot-Out! 11:30 Tee Times Open
Monday, June 17 SUNY Delhi Golf Classic 10:30 Shotgun Open 4:30
Saturday, June 22 Ethan J. Sackett Tournament 1:00 Shotgun Open
Saturday, June 29 Club Championship 8:00 Tee Times Open
Sunday, June 30 Club Championship 8:00 Tee Times Open
Tuesday, July 9 Susan G. Komen – Rally for a Cure 8:30 Shotgun Open 10:30
Friday, July 12 Delaware County Amateur Championship
Entry Form / Results/ Tee Times
7:00 Tee Times Open 3:00
Saturday, July 13 Delaware County Amateur Championship
Results/ Tee Times
7:00 Tee Times Open 3:00
Sunday, July 14 Delaware County Amateur Championship
Results/Tee Times
7:00 Tee Times Open 3:00
Friday, July 19 Delhi Fire Department 9:00 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Friday, July 19 Lake Delaware Outing 1:30 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Saturday, July 20 Delaware County Women’s Amateur
Entry Form
9:00 Shotgun Open 12:00
Thursday, July 25 Catskill Mountain Senior Series 9:00 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Saturday, July 27 Eighmey Open 1:30 Shotgun Open
Tuesday, July 30 Delaware County Chamber of Commerce 1:00 Shotgun Open
Saturday, August 3 Gentleman’s Member-Guest 7:30 Tee Times Open 1:00
Sunday, August 4 Gentleman’s Member – Guest 8:30 Shotgun Open 2:00
Tuesday, August 6 Ladies Member-Guest 9:00 Shotgun  Open
Sunday, August 18 Andes Invitational 8:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Friday, August 23 Glo Golf Dusk Start Open
Friday, September 13 4-H Youth Golf Classic 9:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Wednesday, September 18 O’Connor Hospital Golf Invitational 10:00 Shotgun Open 4:30
    Friday, September 20 SUCO Scholarship Event 10:00 Shotgun Open 4:30
Sunday, September 29 CGMA Ryder Cup 9:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Friday, October 4 NENYPGA – Player’s Ability Test 8:00 Tee Times Open

Aeration of Greens – September 3 – 6