2020 Events

Many of our annual events have been impacted by the response to COVID-19. This schedule is subject to change and we will update it as often as we can. Please reach out to the pro shop if you have any questions or would like more details about an event. Starting times and course availability are subject to change. Call 607-746-GOLF for tee times and information.

We are waiting to see if we will be able to host our popular Junior Golf Clinic and will post information as soon as it becomes available.

Recurring events:
Call the pro shop (607-746-4653) to reserve your spot in these popular events.
  • Couples Golf:
    You and your special someone are invited to join us on select Sundays  for 9 holes of no-pressure golf and a special dinner from Bluestone. Different prix fixe menus with specials like short ribs and crab cakes will be featured. (Dinners will be to-go until further notice.) View weekly menus on Facebook.
    Members: $30/person for golf, cart, & dinner or $12/person for golf & cart only.
    Guests: $47/person for golf, cart, & dinner or $29/person for golf & cart only.
    We will pair you with friends upon request, or use this as a chance to meet another couple who enjoys golf. Rounds begin at 3 p.m.
    Choose one or more Sundays: 6/7, 6/21, 7/19, 7/26, 8/9
  • Friday Evening Scrambles:
    Join us for a fun new scramble series open to both members and guests on select Fridays between 4:30 and 5:30 p.m. This two-person scramble is offered at our twilight golf rate and you can pick your own teammate or we can take names to pair up singles.
    Play 9 holes for $10/game and 100% of your entry fee goes to prizes and skins! Purchase up to two mulligans per person for $5 each.Choose one or more Fridays (call to sign up by 4pm the day of): 6/5, 6/19, 7/3, 7/17, 7/31, 8/14, 8/28, 9/4
Date Event Start Time Course Availability
Friday, July 3 Red, White, & Blue Scramble 4:00 Tee Tunes Open 9:30
Tuesday, July 7 Susan G. Komen – Rally for a Cure 8:30 Shotgun Open 10:30
Friday, July 10- Sunday, July 12 Delaware County Amateur Championship
Entry Form / Results/ Tee Times
7:00 Tee Times Open 3:00
Friday, July 17 Delhi Fire Department 9:00 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Friday, July 17 Lake Delaware Outing 1:30 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Saturday, July 18 Delaware County Women’s Amateur
Entry Form
9:00 Shotgun Open 12:00
Monday, July 20 Catskill Mountain Senior Series 9:00 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Sunday, July 26 Eighmey Open 1:30 Shotgun Open
Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 2 Gentleman’s Member-Guest 7:30 Tee Times 8:30 Shotgun Open 2:00
Tuesday, August 4 Ladies Member-Guest 9:00 Shotgun Open
Friday, August 7 SUNY Delhi Bronco Tournament 9:00 Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Sunday, August 16 Andes Invitational 8:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Monday, August 17 SUNY Delhi Golf Classic 10:30 Shotgun Open 4:30
Saturday, September 12 SUNY Delhi CTCM Event TBD Shotgun Call Pro Shop
Friday, September 18 4-H Youth Golf Classic 9:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Saturday, September 19 SUNY Delhi Family Day & Alumni Weekend AM Tee Times Open
Sunday, September 20 SUNY Delhi Alumni Event 9:00 Shotgun Cal Pro Shop
Wednesday, September 23 O’Connor Hospital Golf Invitational 10:00 Shotgun Open 4:30
Friday, September 25 SUNY Oneonta Scholarship Event 10:00 Shotgun Open 4:30
Sunday, September 27 CGMA Ryder Cup 9:00 Shotgun Open 2:00
Friday, October 2 NENYPGA – Player’s Ability Test 8:00 Tee Times Open
Saturday, October 3 Habitat for Humanity 11:00 Shotgun Open
Saturday, October 17 Bronco Challenge 9:00 Tee Times Open


TBA (plan to be rescheduled):

2-Man Memorial
Entry Form / Tee Times

8:00 Tee Times 9:00 Shotgun 

Open 2:00

Couple Series #1

3:00 Tee Times

Open

Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

12:00 Shotgun

Open

Ethan J. Sackett Tournament

1:00 Shotgun

Open

Club Championship

8:00 Tee Times

Open

Aeration of Greens – September 7-10